Smart Tech

E3 2021 Ubisoft Forward live blog: All the news as it happens


Ubisoft Forward takes place today (June 12) at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM BST. Based on previous Ubisoft E3 conferences, expect Ubisoft Forward to last about an hour, and showcase a variety of games, from casual mobile fare, to competitive multiplayer titles, …

To Read More, Please Visit Source

Related Articles

Back to top button